Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis Theme natoque

Result driven

The internet is overcrowded, if we add something to it it should not go unnoticed. Just being online isn’t a challenge and “beautiful” isn’t good enough. It’s about creating value, being yourself, getting target audiences moving and in the end about results.
Contact

Co Working.

We are not only continuously looking for new projects but also for new contacts, we also work under white label for colleague agencies throughout the Netherlands. Feel free to send us a message to get in touch with us and discuss the possibilities.

Creative agency

Piñata, founded in Amsterdam and expanded to Bishkek. Our goal is to make the internet more beautiful and better. We are not the best at everything. We are the best at what we do and for the rest we have our regular partners, who are the best in their field.
Portfolio

Our skills

A beautiful website is one thing, now you need to be found well. We are design focused, creatively inspired and result driven.
Web design 0
Brand Identity 0
Search engine optimization 0
Creativity 0

Creative agency

We are Piñata, a creative agency specialized in web design and in designing, developing and optimizing brand identities where it is not just about ``beautiful``.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis Theme natoque

Нацеленность на результат.

Интернет переполнен, и если мы пополняем его, это не должно оставаться незамеченным. Просто быть онлайн это не вызов, а «красиво» этого недостаточно. Речь идет о создании ценности, умении быть собой, приведение в движение целевой аудитории, и в конечном счете, достижение результатов.
Связаться

Сотрудничество.

Мы не только постоянно ищем новые проекты, но и новые связи. Мы работаем под white label для агентств коллег по всей Голландии. Не стесняйтесь отправить нам сообщение, чтобы связаться с нами и обсудить возможности.

Креативное агентство

Piñata, основанное в Амстердаме и распространившееся в Бишкеке. Наша цель сделать интернет красивее и лучше. Мы не являемся лучшими во всем. Мы лучшие в том, что делаем, а для остального у нас есть постоянные партнеры, которые лучшие в том, что делают они.
Портфолио

Наши умения.

Красивый сайт это одно, теперь необходимо, чтобы вас хорошо находили. Мы сфокусированы на дизайне, творчески вдохновлены и нацелены на результат.
Веб-дизайн 0
Фирменный стиль 0
Поисковая оптимизация 0
Креативность 0

Креативное агентство.

Мы Piñata, креативное агентство, специализирующееся на веб-дизайне, а также на проектировании, разработке и оптимизации фирменных стилей, где речь идет не просто о ‘’красивом’’.